My language self-assesment 5

And we are back with another end of semester.

This semester I felt good and bad at the same time, I felt that it went very fast but at the same time I felt that I was overwhelmed more than I needed, I really liked this semester because I started with the practices in the school, I must admit that it was very hard to adapt to them, because I felt very nervous, not to mention that there were some problems with the school where I am doing the practices, but everything was solved in a few weeks. I feel that I have given a good level in the field of being a teacher, both in terms of creating material and presenting it to the students.

The reason I felt this semester was stressful was because I didn’t have many free moments where I didn’t have something to do, there was literally always something to do, both for the university and for the practical at school. Even so, I feel privileged because I have 3 classes in my charge at the school, and there were no problems with them.

Talking About Your Goals — Dynamic English | Clases Particulares de Inglés
Regarding my goals, there is not much to say, I tried to do my best to attend classes and pay attention, I did my work on time and I handed in everything except for some small things, in general I think I am doing well.

I have to improve in everything to avoid having problems in the future, that’s the only thing I can say because there are parts in English that I still make mistakes or fail, and I have to remedy it (I hope my teachers will help me with that).

In summary, this semester was ok, neither good nor bad, the only thing I would like to point out is that I really wanted to die (in a rhetorical sense) because I was very stressed and I barely had time for myself, between the practices, the university, personal problems, etc.

Do you want to Eliminate Virtual Interview Stress? - VDOHire

I still have the idea and the fear of failing English, because as I mentioned last semester, I can’t afford to fail another semester in English because of my brother who will be going to university next year, so I have to try to get out of university as soon as possible to be able to help my mom pay for everything.

I hope I can keep going and that the pandemic will end soon.

Bye- Bye

Agregar un comentario

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *